Vorstand

Heribert Lohr

1. Vorsitzender

h.lohr@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Andreas Manthey

Stellv. Vorsitzender

a.manthey@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Kai Hinderberger

Stellv. Vorsitzender

k.hinderberger@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Achim Klenk

Kassierer

a.klenk@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Volker Schüttler

Schriftführer

v.schuettler@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Ariane Hinrichs

Beisitzerin

a.hinrichs@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Susanne Kroeper-Vogt

Beisitzerin

s.kroeper-vogt@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Katrin Wagner-Roll

Beisitzerin

k.wagner-roll@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Susanne Hammer

Beisitzerin

s.hammer@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Volker Groninger

Beisitzer

v.groninger@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Volker Hasel

Beisitzer

v.hasel@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Jürgen Ulrich

Beisitzer

j.ulrich@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Tilman Wagner

Beisitzer

t.wagner@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Uwe van de Loo

Beisitzer

u.van-de-loo@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Swen Braunreuter

Beisitzer

s.braunreuter@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Horst Herold

Beisitzer

h.herold@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Geschäftsführung

Volkmar Stanoschek

Geschäftsführer

v.stanoschek@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de