Vorstand

Jürgen Ulrich

1. Vorsitzender

j.ulrich@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Tilman Wagner

Stellv. Vorsitzender

t.wagner@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Kai Hinderberger

Stellv. Vorsitzender

k.hinderberger@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Achim Klenk

Kassierer

a.klenk@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Volker Schüttler

Schriftführer

v.schuettler@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Swen Braunreuter

Beisitzer

s.braunreuter@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Volker Hasel

Beisitzer

v.hasel@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Horst Herold

Beisitzer

h.herold@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Ariane Hinrichs

Beisitzerin

a.hinrichs@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Axel Huß

Beisitzer

a.huss@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Susanne Kroeper-Vogt

Beisitzerin

s.kroeper-vogt@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Sven Kuno

Beisitzer

s.kuno@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Jürgen Lieser

Beisitzer

j.lieser@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Heribert Lohr

Beisitzer

h.lohr@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Andreas Manthey

Beisitzer

a.manthey@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Ramona Treyer

Beisitzerin

r.treyer@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Uwe van de Loo

Beisitzer

u.van-de-loo@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Dominik Waizenhöfer

Beisitzer

d.waizenhoefer@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de

Geschäftsführung

Volkmar Stanoschek

Geschäftsführer

v.stanoschek@stadtmarketing-crailsheim.de